Please help me win $10,000!

Please help me win $10,000!

Dear Friends: I am writing to you to ask you a favor. I have opportunity to win up to $10,000 in prize money for my piece, “Gossamer”. If I win this money, it will go towards my upcoming artist residencies in Vermont and France and will help me to finish the work for my solo show at Roy G Biv gallery in Columbus, Ohio February 2014. I would greatly appreciate it if you would go to the following link:

http://hhipublicart.org/

And select “Artists”. 

A survey will appear. Please click on my piece “Gossamer” and select “submit”.

Images of the work can be seen on my website at meganmosholder.com

Thank you so much!!

Leave a Reply

